Cathy Brady...............................................Liturgy Director

          510.547.2777, ext. 26            cathy_b@sttheresaoakland.org
Rev. Robert J. McCann............................Pastor

          510.547.2777, ext. 21            rjmccann@sttheresaoakland.org
Melody Marr..................................................Parish Administrator

          510.547.2777, ext. 20             melody@sttheresaoakland.org
Judy KoneffKlatt.........................................School Principal

          510.547.3146                         j_koneffklatt@sttheresaschool.org
Return to About Us Page
About Us >  Staff
About Us
Parish Staff
info@sttheresaoakland.org          30 Mandalay Road  ---  Oakland, CA 94618  ---  Ph. (510) 547-2777  ---  F. (510) 653-3575          Site Map
Bookkeeper

          510.547.2777, ext. 25            bookkeeper@sttheresaoakland.org
Keri Nims.....................................................Faith Formation Director

          510.547.2777, ext. 24            keri@sttheresaoakland.org
Rob Cakebread...........................................Director of Music Ministries

          510.547.2777, ext. 20            rob@sttheresaoakland.org
Jenny Bruni................................................High School Youth Ministry Coordinator

          510.547.2777, ext. 39            jenny@sttheresaoakland.org
Rev. Luke Ssemakula..............................Parochial Vicar

          510.547.2777, ext. 34            fr_luke@sttheresaoakland.org
Joyce Holden................................................Middle School Youth Ministry

                                                                                joyce@sttheresaoakland.org