Boy Scouts - Troop 203

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 05 2023 except Mon Sep 05 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022, Mon Nov 21 2022, Mon Dec 19 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Mon Feb 20 2023, Mon Apr 10 2023, Mon May 29 2023.
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Mass

November 29, 2022 - 8:30am

Legion of Mary

November 29, 2022 - 9:00am
Church Hall

Advent by Candlelight

An evening of prayer and refelction for the women of our parish
November 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
  •  
  • 1 of 239