Boy Scouts - Troop 203

Date: 
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 7:00pm
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Mass

February 2, 2023 - 8:30am

Mass

February 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Church

First Friday Adoration

February 3, 2023 - 9:00am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 216