Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council Members

Fr. Bob McCann

Paulette Tuckner

Jerry Deck

Chris Colby

Monique Baylocq

Cathy Brady (Parish Staff Representative)


The Pastoral Council, is a group of volunteer parishioners who, together with the pastor, is responsible for planning and maintaining the long-range vision of God’s ministry for St. Theresa Parish.

Pastoral Council members serve a three year term. Three new members are commissioned each year through a discernment process.  The Pastoral Council meets on the second Thursday of each month. Parishioners wishing to bring issues before the council should submit their request to the Parish Office or a member of the council.



Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes