Reconciliation

Date: 
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 4:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2024 - 4:00pm

4:00PM to 4:30 PM

Category: 

Upcoming Events

Mass

February 2, 2023 - 8:30am

Mass

February 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Church

First Friday Adoration

February 3, 2023 - 9:00am
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 216