Sacrament Prep Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 25 2022. Also includes Sun Oct 16 2022, Sun Oct 30 2022, Sun Nov 06 2022, Sun Jan 22 2023, Sun Jan 29 2023, Sun Feb 12 2023, Sun Feb 26 2023, Sun Mar 12 2023, Sun Mar 26 2023.
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Mass

November 29, 2022 - 8:30am

Legion of Mary

November 29, 2022 - 9:00am
Church Hall

Advent by Candlelight

An evening of prayer and refelction for the women of our parish
November 29, 2022 - 7:00pm
  •  
  • 1 of 239